Contact Us

Our address is:

 

Community Focus,

Friary House

Friary Park,

Friary Road

London

N20 0NR

www.communityfocus.co.uk

 

 Subscribe to our newsletter

 

 

The Team

Board of Trustees

John McCafferty - Chairman

Ajaz Ahmed - Treasurer

Charles O'Toole

Peter Tarl

Christine Grant

trustee@communityfocus.co.uk

 

Director 

Tim Balogun

Tel:  020 8361 5184 

tim.balogun@communityfocus.co.uk

 

Administrator 
Rossana Christianson

Tel:   020 3743 2326  

admin@communityfocus.co.uk

 

Fundraising

Danusia Brzezicka

Tel.: 020 3743 9970   

danusia@communityfocus.co.uk

 

Arts Activity & Outreach Co-ordinators
Lili Barcroft

Rhiannon Mayon-White

Maike Hale-Jones

Tel:  020 3743 9905     

lili.barcroft@communityfocus.co.uk

Rhiannon@communityfocus.co.uk

maike@communityfocus.co.uk

 

ARTiculate Project Manager

Jojo Hynes

Tel: 020 3318 3019

Jojo@communityfocus.co.uk

 

Find us

 We welcome visitors between 10.00am – 5.00pm

Monday to Friday.

 If you wish to view our studios or chat to one of our staff members outside of these times contact Rossana on  e-mail admin@communityfocus.co.uk

 

Accessibility

Our premises are fully accessible.

 

Tube 

Woodside Park + 15 minutes 383 bus

Totteridge + 15 minutes 383 bus.

 

Buses 

Buses 234, 383 and 634 best serve our centre.